Nail of the Day

DSC_0946 DSC_0949 DSC_0951

Revlon – Red Hot Tamale

Essence – Nude It

Essie – Beyond Cozy

Here’s the manicure I’ve been sporting for the last couple days. At first I wasn’t sure but the more I wear it the more its grown on me! Red Hot Tamale is the perfect summer red shade, a true tomato red. I love the combination between the red and the more grey-toned taupe! I really wanted to use both colours and polka dots seemed like the easiest option. This is my first time wearing the Essie shade (previously featured in this haul post), and I can easily see myself pairing this with many other colours. Its the perfect almost silver- toned gold with a strong, dense, glitter shimmer throughout. Formula was great on all of these polishes!

Leave a Reply

